There are many Press Club in Pakistan which include all provinces of Pakistan

1. National Press Club, Islamabad
2. Abbottabad Press Club, 
2. Attock Press Club
3. Lahore Press Club
4. Karachi Press Club
5. Peshawar Press Club
6. Quetta Press Club
7. Press Club Bahawalnagar




By admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *